Big Bang Theory

I’m enjoying  the serial Big Bang Theory on DVD seriously. Can’t stop watching although  hate to say its been lying around for almost a year. It involves a group of physicists nerds and a beautiful dumb blond neighbour.

Muscle pull in my back; I  had to lie down and made best use of the time with movies. I started with Rod Gilbert and Mike Mcintyre..two comedians who talk non stop and a bit unintelligibly. I found them rather boring but felt compelled to watch because my cousin bro who gave them to me, kept insisting.  I guess its a guy thing.

But he gave me Big Bang too, which is great..so guys have some saving graces 🙂

Leave a Reply

